idées en ébullition Khögit design graphique

bubbling with creativity

We are qualified to design anything that prints or transposes to your screen; promotional and event campaign, advertising, brochure, display, packaging, corporate branding and website design… We are never lacking inspiration to illustrate your ideas!

Our

Services

Promotional and event campaign

Do you want to hold a competition, a conference day, a gala, a benefit evening,…? Several options are available to bring this adventure to life, such as logo, poster, newspaper ad, advertisements for your Facebook and Instagram page, posters, flyers and PowerPoint, parapost showcasing your sponsors, website and promotional items.

Ads design

Nothing better than an ad on social media or in magazines and newspapers to promote a product or an event.

Brochure design

Annual report, corporate brochure, product catalog, members directory, course book, diary, ... printed or virtual, a brochure is a good tool to bring all your information or data together in one place.

Print design

Just like advertising, posters are used to promote a product, event or even a business, in various sizes ranging from 8.5 x 11 posters to highway billboards !

Packaging

Any product, apart from bulk goods, must be packaged before being put on sale. Our role here is to create design to help customer make an informative choice before buying a product (logo, images, ingredients, preparation steps, bar code,…). The packaging must be attractive, up to date and consistent with your brand image.

Brand identity

Any business project must begin with research on the part of the client and the graphic designer, in order to properly define and create the brand, which will ensure a huge competitive advantage. A refined styling can be the key to differentiating yourself. Our mission is to develop long-term solid and mutual relationships with your marketing team, in order to fully understand your tastes and needs, to apply your brand strategy in a creative, effective and coherent way and thus to promote your products or events. Logo, graphic charter, business card, stationery, social media images, typography, it's all part of the brand identity.

web design

Business analysis, programming, marketing, writing, translation, photography, etc. All these specialties can join us to analyze your real needs and offer you the best solutions and strategies for the conception of your new website. We will ensure a modern and high quality design, an effective customer experience and maintain consistency of the brand of your company/project throughout the website.

idées en ébullition Khögit design graphique

Idées en ébullition

khogit logo blanc_2020.png

Nous sommes qualifiés pour faire le design de tout ce qui s’imprime ou se transpose à votre écran; campagne promotionnelle et événementielle, publicité, brochure, affichage, emballage, image corporative et design de site web… Nous ne sommes jamais à cours d’idées pour illustrer vos projets!

Nos

Services

Campagne promotionnelle et événementielle

Vous souhaitez mettre de l’avant un concours, une journée conférence, un gala, une soirée bénéfice,… ? Plusieurs options complémentaires s’offrent à vous telles que logo, affiche, annonce journaux, publicités pour votre page Facebook et Instagram, affiches directionnelles, dépliant et PowerPoint de programmation, parapost mettant en lumière vos commanditaires, site web et articles promotionnels.

Publicité

Rien de mieux qu’une annonce sur les réseaux sociaux ou encore dans les magazines et les journaux pour promouvoir un produit ou un événement.

Brochure

Rapport annuel, brochure corporative, catalogue de produits, bottin des membres, cahier de cours, agenda,… imprimée ou virtuelle, une brochure est un bon outil pour rassembler tous vos renseignements ou données dans un même endroit.

Affichage

Au même titre que la publicité, l’affichage sert à promouvoir un produit, un événement ou encore une entreprise, dans des formats de grandeurs variées allant de l’affiche 8,5 x 11 au panneau d’autoroute !

Emballage

Tout produit, mis-à-part le vrac, se doit d’être emballé avant d’être mis en vente. Notre rôle ici est de concevoir le design informant le client sur le produit qu’il s’apprête à acheter (logo, image, ingrédients, étapes de préparation, code barre,…). L’emballage se doit d’être attirant, au goût du jour et cohérent avec votre image de marque.

Image corporative

Tout projet d’entreprise doit débuter par une recherche de la part du client et du graphiste, afin de bien définir et créer la marque, ce qui assurera un avantage concurrentiel énorme. Un stylisme recherché peut représenter la clé pour se différencier. Notre mission est de développer des relations à long terme solides et conviviales avec votre équipe marketing, afin de bien comprendre vos goûts et besoins, d'appliquer votre stratégie de marque de façon créative, efficace et cohérente et ainsi bien promouvoir vos produits ou événements. Logo, charte graphique, carte d’affaires, papeterie, images de réseaux sociaux, lettrage, tout cela fait partie de l’image corporative.

Design web

Analyse d’affaires, programmation, marketing, rédaction, traduction, photographie, etc. Toutes ces spécialités peuvent se joindre à nous afin d’analyser vos besoins et vous proposer les meilleures solutions et stratégies dans la conception de votre site web. Nous nous assurerons que le design de votre site soit de qualité, efficace et actuel et qu’il maintienne une cohérence de marque de votre entreprise ou projet.

eau emeraude_AdobeStock_317028284.jpeg
khogit logo blanc

Pour tous vos besoins graphiques et plus encore !

info@khogit.com

450 250-0320

Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec

Restez informés

Suivez-nous

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

© 2020 Khögit design graphique. Tous droits réservés. Réalisé par Corinne Bourgeois.

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône